Skip Navigation
TCC Contacts

The following TCC members are available to answer any questions you may have about the iTCCS system.

ESC, Region 1
Joel Garcia
1900 West Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541-2233
(956) 984-6076
jgarcia@esc1.net
ESC, Region 6
Ray Goins
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340-6499
(936) 435-8351
rgoins@esc6.net
ESC, Region 11
David Sons
1451 S. Cherry Ln.
White Settlement, TX 76108
(817) 740-7506 
dsons@esc11.net
ESC, Region 16
Evelyn Jenkins
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX 79109-6230
(806) 677-5110
evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
ESC, Region 2
Ryan Johnston
209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599
(361) 561-8411
ryan.johnston@esc2.us
ESC, Region 7
Ruth York
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX 75662-6827
(903) 988-6752
ryork@esc7.net
ESC, Region 12
David McKamie
2101 West Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 297-1229
dmckamie@esc12.net
ESC, Region 17
Carol Voit
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416-5029
(806) 281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net
ESC, Region 3
Mary Beth Matula
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901-2818
(361) 573-0731
mbmatula@esc3.net
ESC, Region 8
Carol Carter
4845 US Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903) 575-2647
ccarter@reg8.net
ESC, Region 13
Cindy Neitsch
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723-3646
(512) 919-5369
cindy.neitsch@esc13.txed.net
ESC, Region 18
Nancy Dunnam
2811 LaForce Boulevard
Midland, TX 79706
(432) 567-3280
ndunnam@esc18.net
ESC, Region 4
Jerry Lashley
7145 West Tidwell
Houston, TX 77092-2096
(713) 744-6854
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
ESC, Region 9
Nancy Holcombe
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3799
(940) 322-6928
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
ESC, Region 14
Robb McClellan
1850 State Highway 351
Abilene, TX 79601-4750
(325) 675-8681
mcclellan@esc14.net
ESC, Region 20
Charles Wimett
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
(210) 370-5313
charles.wimett@esc20.net
ESC, Region 5
Lynda Hoffpauir
350 Pine Street, Suite 500
Beaumont, TX 77701
(409) 951-1814
lyndahof@esc5.net
ESC, Region 10
Angela Murray
400 East Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(972) 348-1760
angela.murray@region10.org
ESC, Region 15
John Shaffer
612 South Irene Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 481-4096
john.shaffer@esc15.net




The Texas Computer Cooperative (TCC) is a cooperative of 19 Texas Education Service Centers (ESCs) serving 875 districts across the state and over 1.1 million Texas students. For over 45 years the TCC with the TxEIS and iTCCS systems has been the leader in delivering products and services that support Texas LEAs in managing student and business information. Going forward, the TCC will continue to enhance its suite of products, building on our success as the leader in the state in compliance and reporting, further empowering the LEAs to easily make informed decisions and engage stakeholders through powerful yet flexible tools and applications.

About iTCCS         News          Support           TCC Contacts           TCC Home